Myanmar Police Captain Moe Yan Naing emerges from a courtroom in Yangon after giving testimony in the case of two Reuters reporters on trial for allegedly obtaining state secrets, April 20, 2018.

Myanmar Police Officer Tells Court Reuters Journalists Were Set Up

Captain Moe Yan Naing testifies that police Brigadier General Tin Ko Ko ordered officers to entrap the two reporters.

View Full Site